Obsessed

Okay, you can stop judging now. I know this may look like something a hipster would buy at Urban Outfitters but it’s not even from Urban and I’m overly in love with it. This cover art for the novel is perfect and even though this is going to sound really pretentious, Fitzgerald is easily my favorite writer. Plus, it’s totally affordable at $42 AND it’s a sweatshirt, meaning I can both sleep in it and wear it out. AWESOME.

So, to the eyes of Dr. T.J. Eckleburg – I want you on me.

Leave a Reply

